The Chaos is Real….EncompassingChaos on YouTube

I haven’t been very active lately in the blogging arena.  I have been putting much thought and consideration into my artwork and business website.  I also began vlogging on YouTube some for family and friends who live far away so they too get to share in the encompassing of chaos.

I hope to get a post finished soon about my lovely garden transformation over the years.  We are still searching for a new place and trying to sell our current home.  Hopefully all of this gets completed before the summer’s end.  Our kids would like to know where they will be attending school in the fall.  I would like to know as well.  We are definitely contemplating home schooling.

My book is still being written and I have been working with a producer who like the ideas that I have come up with for making it into a full length feature…that would definitely bring on some more chaos if I get all of that going.

For now I leave you with the latest vlog and hopefully you will be inspired enough to subscribe and follow daily.

Leave a Reply

